UDDEVALLA

Daniel Linsten

VD & Auktoriserad Revisor

Telefon: 0522-918 72

E-mail: daniel@jdgrevision.se

Erik Haster

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 73

E-mail: erik@jdgrevision.se

Lisa Åhs Engström

Kundkoordinator

Telefon: 0522-44 02 20
Mobil: 073-156 75 28

E-mail: lisa@jdgrevision.se

Lotta Tuulari

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 76

E-mail: lotta@jdgrevision.se

Marika Bjurström (mammaledig)

Digital Coach & Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 78
Mobil: 072-404 93 99

E-mail: marika@jdgrevision.se

Marina Sultan Karlsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 75

E-mail: marina@jdgrevision.se

Malin Magnusson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 77

E-mail: malin@jdgrevision.se

Mikayla Nguyen

Auktoriserad Lönekonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 71

E-mail: mikayla@jdgrevision.se

Sara Larandén

Revisorskonsult & Kontorschef

Telefon: 0522-918 79
Mobil: 072-404 94 00

E-mail: sara@jdgrevision.se

KUNGSHAMN

Ewa-Carin Roos

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult &
Kontorschef

Telefon: 0523-66 88 85

E-mail: ewa-carin@jdgrevision.se

Jessica Andreasson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 80

E-mail: jessica@jdgrevision.se

Katja Dahlberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 81

E-mail: katja@jdgrevision.se

Jessica Torén

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 83

E-mail: jessica.toren@jdgrevision.se

TROLLHÄTTAN

Anna Ingman

Auktoriserad Revisor, Ekonomichef &
Kontorschef

Telefon: 0520-52 70 21 
Mobil: 0733-622 805

E-mail: anna@jdgrevision.se

Hanna Sloberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0520-52 70 23

E-mail: hanna@jdgrevision.se

Marie Eriksson

Revisorskonsult

Telefon: 0520- 52 70 24

E-mail: marie@jdgrevision.se

Rickard Kylberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0520-52 70 22

E-mail: rickard@jdgrevision.se