• Det här är vi

  • Det här är vi

UDDEVALLA

Daniel Linsten

Auktoriserad Revisor & Ägare

Telefon: 0522-918 72
Mobil: 070-63 27 630

E-mail: daniel@jdgrevision.se

Anna Ingman

Auktoriserad Revisor

Telefon: 0522-918 74
Mobil: 0733-622 805

E-mail: anna@jdgrevision.se

Lisa Åhs

Kundkoordinator

Telefon: 0522-44 02 20

E-mail: lisa@jdgrevision.se

Sara Andersson

Revisorkonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 79

E-mail: sara@jdgrevision.se

Hanna Sloberg

Revisorsassistent

Telefon: 0522-918 71

E-mail: hanna@jdgrevision.se

Cecilia Jakobsson Lyngstam

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 73

E-mail: cecilia@jdgrevision.se

Lotta Tuulari

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 76

E-mail: lotta@jdgrevision.se

Marika Alfredsson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 78

E-mail: marika@jdgrevision.se

Marina Sultan Karlsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 75

E-mail: marina@jdgrevision.se

Rickard Kylberg

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0522-918 77

E-mail: rickard@jdgrevision.se

KUNGSHAMN

Ewa-Carin Roos

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 85

E-mail: ewa-carin@jdgrevision.se

Jessica Andreasson

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 80

E-mail: jessica@jdgrevision.se

Katja Dahlberg

Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0523-66 88 81

E-mail: katja@jdgrevision.se